default-header.jpg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Häuselmann  

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

s.haeuselmann@promega.ch

Immobilien

Manuela Häuselmann  

Leiterin Immobilien

m.haeuselmann@promega.ch

Jolanda Hoppe  

Immobilienbewirtschafterin

j.hoppe@promega.ch

Mirjam Schmid  

Immobilienbewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA

m.schmid@promega.ch

Nico Abegglen  

Immobilienbewirtschafter

n.abegglen@promega.ch

Özgür Sahin  

Immobilienbewirtschafter

o.sahin@promega.ch

Seline Rimle  

Empfang/Sekretariat

s.rimle@promega.ch

Irene Kressibucher  

Immobilienbewirtschafterin

i.kressibucher@promega.ch

Edith Hildenbrand  

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien

e.hildenbrand@promega.ch

Henrik Vogt  

Sachbearbeiter Immobilienbuchhaltung

h.vogt@promega.ch

Treuhand

Giovanni Palmisano  

Leiter Treuhand

g.palmisano@promega.ch

Gabriela Principe  

Mandatsbetreuerin Buchhaltung/Steuern

g.principe@promega.ch

Sonja Baumann  

Mandatsbetreuerin Buchhaltungen/Steuern

s.baumann@promega.ch

Valentino Meile  

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

v.meile@promega.ch

Lernende

Tamara Brüschweiler  

Lernende im 2. Lehrjahr

t.brueschweiler@promega.ch